Testimonials

Estate Planning/ Living Trust Review: "All the staff are always helpful and informative" -Kimberly P.

March 21th, 2024

 

Retirement Planning: "The Gentleman Robert Cenzer informed me with all of the information that I needed!!" -Kimecha A.

March 20th, 2024

 

 

First Time Appointment With WealthBridge: "I felt really good about our visit and how this could benefit me. We just had a bad phone connection and kept having to call back." -Sue H.

March 8th, 2024

 

 

Estate Planning/ Living Trust Review: "Delivered clear concise information" -William T.

March 6th, 2024

 

 

Retirement Planning, Social Security Advice: "Robert understood and addressed all my questions and concerns." -Irene P.

February 27th, 2024

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning with Tari- Kesia C.

 

February 15th, 2024

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning with Jason: "Knowledgeable" -Olivia R.
February 14th, 2024

 

 

Retirement Planning with Tari: "She always is very informative and explains the information accurately and professionally. I respect her as an advisor and look forward to asking her for assistance in the future." -Tela J.

February 5th, 2024

 

 

Retirement Planning & Existing Account Review/Modification: "Friendly service and sound investment advice from Tari" -Mark M.

February 2nd, 2024

 

 

Estate Planning/ Living Trust Review & Death Settlement: "Hi, Elsa, Sacha and Tari were excellent and very professional: -Linda M.

January 25th, 2024

 

 

Existing Account Review/Modification and Estate Planning/ Living Trust Review: -George M.

 

January 24th, 2024

 

 

Existing Account Review/Modification: "Kindness understanding is appreciated" -Gwen K.

 

January 12th, 2024

 

 

Death settlement with Estate Planning Attorney: "Very professional, knowledgable, and courteous" -Manuel P.

January 11th, 2024

 

Existing Account Review/Modification- with Glenn -Martha U.

 

January 11th, 2024

 

 

First time appointment/Federal Employee Retirement Planning: "Jason and his team were very knowledgeable and really understood my retirement goals. It was great working with him." -Wayne D

December 27th, 2023

 

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning/Exisiting Account Review/Modification with Tari- Patricia C.

December 15th, 2023

 

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning with Tari- Justine N.

December 15th, 2023

 

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning with Jason- Susan P.

December 14th, 2023

 

Estate Planning/Living Trust Review: "Had a friendly and informative discussion with Sacha Cruse and would highly recommend her to family and friends. Feel very confident having her as my Trust attorney" -Stella B

December 14th, 2023

 

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning with Tari- Bisrat T.

 

December 13th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning- with Jason. -Steve V.

 

December 12th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning- The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about what they are doing. When LPL threw us a curve ball everyone was on it to get things rolling again. Thanks Tari and Elsa -Anthony S.

December 7th, 2023

 

Federal Employee Retirement Planning with Tari -Jeff H.

 

December 7th, 2023

 

 

Existing Account Review/Modification- with Glenn -Mary S.

 

December 5th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning- "Tari Watkins; was professional and very knowledgeable. Tari answered all my questions and let me know exactly what I could expect during this transaction -Charlene L.

December 5th, 2023

 

 

Estate Planning/Living Trust Review- "It was a great pleasure to meet Sacha and Glenn again. They are both very personable and professional" -Arnoldo F.

November 21st, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning- with Tari. -Ruby F.

 

November 20th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning, Federal Employee Retirement Planning, Social Security Advice: "Very informative and listen to my interest." -Frank C.

November 17th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning: "Everyone has been very knowledgeable and truly gives us the sense that you are looking out for our best interest, and listening to what we are looking for. The solutions presented really address our priorities" -Debbie F.

November 17th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning: "All My questions got answered. They explained everything as many times I needed to understand." -Connie R.

November 15th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning, Social Security Advice, Estate Planning/Living Trust Review- with Jason: "Had a great time! Felt seen, heard and valued." -Stuart S.

November 14th, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning- with Jason. -Anthony V.

 

November 13th, 2023

 

 

Estate Planning/Living Trust Review: "Staff was very helpful, put our living trust in order again. Very Thankful." -Maria S.

November 3rd, 2023

 

 

 Retirement Planning: "Great service, explanations of products. Honesty." -Cynthia T.

 

November 2nd, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning: "5 stars- he was clear and succinct in his objective and defintely got my attention. I am interested in what he has to say." -Willa S.

November 2nd, 2023

 

 

Retirement Planning: "Tari was very helpful on helping me close out my LPL accounts with Through SDCCU, and to set up a more prosperous account." -Anthony P.

October 31th, 2023

 

 

"Everything went very smoothly on my estate and trust update. Also thanks to Tari for teaching me how to better invest my portfolio -Anthony P.

October 30th, 2023

 

 

"Tari was great. She answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful" -Urania D.

 

October 25th, 2023

 

 

"The Advisor answered all my questions and able to explained to me all my concerns. She is very professional and very effiecicent. I am very happy with her." Bisrat T.

October 25th, 2023

 

 

"You made good recommendation I would not have considered on my own, taking into account expectations for the financial market, inflation, and interest rates over the next year." -Karen S.

October 11th, 2023

 

 

"She was able to provide the information I wanted to prepare for retirement in the future." (Tari) -Martha N.

October 11th, 2023

 

 

"Very personable and attentive to my questions. Answers to my questions were answered where a novice such as myself could easily understand them." (Jason) -Tracy B.

October 4th, 2023

 

 

"Very satisfied with information." (Jason) -Brenda C.

 

October 1st, 2023

 

 

"Retirement Planning." -Eddie L.

 

Septemeber 29th, 2023

 

 

"As always the Wealthbridge team was great. Took time to explain all our options and answer all our questions. We reviewed our investments and updated our Family Trust all in one visit. We also received follow-up phone call on our next steps since we were waiting for our investment companies to respond. Glenn and Elsa are fantastic to work with as is Sacha on the family trust." -Greg A.

Septemebre 27th, 2023

 

 

"All questions answered." -Dena P.

 

September 27th, 2023

 

 

"Very willing to answer our questions and help us understand the program." -Kathy T.

 

September 26th, 2023

 

 

"Polite and professional. Used my name." -Jeff H.

 

Septemebr 25th, 2023

 

 

"Retirement Planning. Very informative and patient with our questions" (Jason & Tari) -Kathy T.

 

September 7th, 2023

 

 

"First Time Appointment With WealthBridge Federal Employee Retirement Planning. Friendly, kind, and helpful." -Jeff H.

September 7th, 2023

 

 

"Federal Employee Retirement Planning Social Security Advice." -Denise R.

 

August 30th, 2023

 

 

"Estate Planning / Living Trust Review. I found the staff to be very friendly and responsive to my concerns." -Alexander L.

August 24th, 2023

 

 

"Existing Account Review / Modification. We had an appointment with the notary." -James S.

 

August 21st, 2023

 

 

"Federal Employee Retirement Planning." -Bisrat T.

 

August 11th, 2023

 

 

"Tari is a very good listener. She has a tone of voice that resonates with sound financial advice, which you can benefit from. I am looking forward to working with her." -Melaku B.

August 9th, 2023

 

 

"Right away, I felt comfortable with my advisor Glenn Labar. He asked me questions that made it easier for him to assist me. We have a plan for me to scan some requested documents back to him in prep for our next meeting. I am super happy the wheels are in motion. This is much better than trying to hunt down your HR Benefits Representative to get answers." -Anonymous

July 31st, 2023

 

 

"Federal Employee Retirement Planning." -Carolyn L.

 

July 28th, 2023

 

 

"First Time Appointment With WealthBridge Federal Employee Retirement Planning
Social Security Advice." - Paul S.

June 30th, 2023

 

 

"Knowledge is power! He freely shared his knowledge with me." -Anonymous

 

June 22nd, 2023

 

 

"Very informative. Lots to think about. Made it easy to understand." -Mary C.

 

June 20th, 2023

 

"Glenn provided great advice. Some of it was new to me and will be quite useful." -Dominique S.

 

May 31st, 2023

 

 

"Tari was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant." -Tom P.

 

May 31st, 2023

 

 

"Makes all my options clearly understood!!!" -Brenda R.

 

May 27th, 2023

 

 

"Tari connects with her clients very easily and makes her explanation of my options clearly understood by me!!! That is so important." -Brenda R.

May 26th, 2023

 

 

"Personable, helpful, clear, and direct." -Kelly M.

 

May 26th, 2023

 

 

"The information that was provided was helpful, and when the representative explained the information, he was very clear and full of knowledge." -Sharon R.

May 18th, 2023

 

 

"First Time Appointment With WealthBridge Federal Employee Retirement Planning." -Leo N.

 

May 9th, 2023

 

 

"Glenn is exactly what I needed to help me navigate retirement from the Federal Gov't. I didn't ask about Estate Planning, I will next time." -Joy H.

May 8th, 2023

 

 

"Continued humanist and professional acumen. Appointment reminders via mail and text are super helpful. Hallelujah and Hallelujah." -Kevin S.

May 3rd, 2023

 

 

"The adviser helped me with my retirement planning she was very helpful." -Monique M.

 

April 17th, 2023

 

 

"Staff is very helpful and considerate." -Barbara S.

 

April 5th, 2023

 

 

"Tari is a good Retirement planner and good people too. She gave us advice." -Rogelio S.

 

April 3rd, 2023

 

 

"Glenn LaBar was very knowledgeable!" -Karen R.

 

April 3rd, 2023

 

 

"Our advisor is a very busy person, and it's understood that we are not the only clients, but sometimes I feel I don't have his full attention." -Mary F.

March 29th, 2023

 

 

"Very helpful, providing us with clear information to make the right decision. Bryan explained in detail how to proceed with the rollover of a 10% penalty-free amount from our investment." -Current Client

March 23rd, 2023

 

 

"Existing Account Review / Modification." -Serenah R.

 

March 23rd, 2023

 

 

"Professional, direct, and answered all questions without hedging." -Roy H.

 

March 14th, 2023

 

 

"It was very informative and an eye opener of how retirement works and a lot of my thoughts about retirement were answered. And I am very happy I called and made an appointment." -Conway J.

March 13th, 2023

 

 

"Excellent advice and service." -Cassandra B.

 

March 12th, 2023

 

 

"Great information was provided to me on transferring monies from my federal TSP funds to FG secure account and SP account. Also got advice regarding the TSP Roth account, pension, and social security." -Orpha M.

March 9th, 2023

 

 

 

"Super sweet and helpful." -Sharon A.

 

March 1st, 2023

 

 

 

"Courteous, professional, and to the point. Tari made the process understandable and very professional." -Randall H.

February 24th, 2023

 

 

"Everything was very good." -Rogelio S.

 

February 17th, 2023

 

 

"First Time Appointment With WealthBridge
Federal Employee Retirement Planning
Social Security Advice." -Karyn M.

January 24th, 2023

 

 

"Tari is knowledgable, patient, and explains things simply. Without her direction, I would not be successful in my retirement investment goals. I wish she had entered my life long ago as I feel secure in her advisement." -Julie C.

January 10th, 2023

 

 

"Good experience with Glenn, he appears to be quite knowledgeable and organized." -Frank N.

 

January 6th, 2023

 

 

"Tari answered all of questions very professionally and clearly so that I understood what she was explaining. Will be calling you when I'm read to retire." -Dominick T.

December 29th, 2022

 

 

"Very good information that I was Not even aware of." -Jeff S.

 

December 28th, 2022

 

 

"Received a call just letting me know that Tari was running a little late. That was super helpful and much appreciated! Sometimes, it's just the simples things that contribute to a great experience. Thanks!" -Joseph K.

December 19th, 2022

 

 

"Took care of all of my issues." -J'Adore G.

 

December 9th, 2022

 

 

"Very professional and knowledgeable." -Manuel P.

 

November 17th, 2022

 

 

"Provided material beforehand. I need time to absorb info before talking about it. I prefer at least a day. Also, my SIM card was acting up and not receiving phone calls. Tari was understanding about my phone issues, and used email, text and my PC's Calendar to help sync up." -George M.

November 1th, 2022

 

 

"This lady rocks! She knows her stuff and made me feel so much better about retiring and more secure." -Patricia C.

November 3rd, 2022

 

 

"Elsa is always amazing at keeping everyone informed, both clients and staff. Glenn has always treated us like family and given us great direction." -Mary F.

September 23, 2022

 

 

"So far, soooooo good." -Nicholas P.

 

September 3rd, 2022

 

 

"I did not bring a lot of information and they helped direct me to resources and gave wonderful advice. -David R.

August 16th, 2022

 

 

"Nice Person (Tari Watkins), very knowledgeable and professional." -Alfonso A.

 

August 4th, 2022

 

 

"Elsa is the office manager who keeps everything going and stays on top of our issues and concerns." -Mary F.

August 4th, 2022

 

 

"The office staff greeted me as soon as I walked in. They are all prompt in taking care of the clients. Thank you for your professionalism." -Miyoko B.

July 19th, 2022

 

 

"She was patient and helpful." -Wayne J.

 

July 14th, 2022

 

 

"Glenn is always so knowledgeable and really helps answer all of our questions!" -Donna M.

 

June 30th, 2022

 

"It's the extras that matter most. The extra time and detail provided on financial recommendations. The offer to work with family members who might benefit from a financial adviser. The productivity of the meeting specifically, Tari's willingness to complete as much of the process as possible during the office visit and organization/plan for future meetings. Office staff, (Brian?) was very friendly and professional. Great service and team overall...thank you!" -William M.

June 10th, 2022

 

"The staff of Wealthbridge (Elsa) has always been very courteous and responsive to questions and concerns." -Mary F.

June 29th, 2022

 

"My first time talking about retirement had a great conversation and am looking forward to working with the group." -Lori B.

June 8th, 2022

 

"And the cookies were awesome! Thanks" -Karen S.

 

May 26th, 2022

 

"Sasha was very helpful in amending the change to my Living Trust. She was very pleasant to work with." -Kathleen V.

May 6th, 2022

 

"Friendly reception by the office staff and financial advisor. Advisor provided sufficient time to explain market performance in relation to my current portfolio. When providing a better investment strategy, he explains in detail why a certain option is likely to perform better. And he takes time to answer all my questions to the level of my understanding." -Macario D.

May 5th, 2022
 

"Everyone is very friendly and very professional. I was pleased with Sacha's efficiency and expertise!" -Beverly M.

May 3rd, 2022

 

"My annual visit to WealthBridge is always good. I am able to ask questions regarding my retirement savings as well as my investment explanations on stocks and markets making and losing money. In addition, I would like to commend the office staff for their warm welcome and excellent hospitality. Many thanks for their professionalism and kindness." -Cassandra B.

April 26th, 2022

 

"The office staff is very pleasant and easy to talk with. They greet you in a friendly manner with a smile. The Estate attorney is very knowledgeable and helpful with your needs explaining things in a way you can understand." -Kathleen V.

April 20th, 2022

 

"She was awesome and explained very well." -Tanisha N.

 

April 20th, 2022

 

 

"Tari is great at explaining how our money can grow and keep it safe until my husband and I can retire." -Cecilia DS

April 14th, 2022

 

 

"Glenn was outstanding and took care of my needs." -Arthur M.

 

March 31, 2022

 

 

"Human, confident, professional, and patient. Thank you." -Kevin S.

 

March 18th, 2022

 

 

"No waiting took care of me in a few minutes." -Richard T.

 

March 15th, 2022

 

 

"Very knowledgable and informative about the information presented." -Annomious

 

March 11th, 2022

 

 

"Very friendly and knowledgeable." -Deirdre CD

 

March 2nd, 2022

 

 

"Very concerned about my living trust." -Richard T.

 

March 2nd, 2022

 

 

"Very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. Very happy to be working with their team." -David B.

February 23rd, 2022

 

 

"Very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Patient with me which I so appreciate." -Judy P.

 

February 16th, 2022

 

 

"Very knowledgeable and helpful." -Katherine W.

 

February 14th, 2022

 

 

"So nice and very very informative." -Susan P.

 

February 10th, 2022

 

 

"Professional, very interested in our future, and congenial." -Manual P.

 

 

February 9th, 2022

 

 

"Very friendly, courteous, and professional." -Stephen R.

 

 

February 9th, 2022

 

 

 

"I went into the meeting with lots of questions regarding my finances. My every need was met with absolutely no pressure. Glenn was a true gentleman. I will refer him to my friends and family. Very good experience." -Collette C.

January 28th, 2022

 

 

"As always all our questions are answered. Glenn is very professional and very personable. Never rushes us. Elsa is always on top of things and a pleasure to deal with, she also makes great cookies." -Greg A.

January 28th, 2022

 

 

"Thanks for taking the time and the recommendations." -Ricky C.

 

January 13th, 2022

 

 

"Tari will develop a pension payout plan. She advised me about the early positioning of my TSP. She also advised about protecting our distributions during times of economic correction. Thank you Tari." -Valvincent R.

December 17th, 2021

 

 

"We feel very comfortable and trust Glenn we are at a point in our lives we don't want to risk our savings and with his advice, our nest egg is secure and can grow with a base guarantee." -Sandy B.

December 10, 2021

 

 

"Sacha made things super easy to talk about and Elsa is always amazing!!" -Amber P.

 

December 9th, 2021

 

 

"Tari was patient in sharing information regarding options as a 3rd party advisor with VA employees." -Janine B-W

December 7, 2021

 

"Tari was very pleasant, explained everything clearly, and was not pushy in any way." -Laurie H.

 

November 23, 2021

 

"Mr. LaBar & staff were knowledgeable, accommodating, and resourceful. We are pleased with the service we received and will continue our relationship with WealthBridge." -Tonia W.

September 24, 2021

 

"Glenn is very knowledgeable and professional. I always get answers that make sense and that guide me towards making good decisions. Elsa is wonderful, and not just because she gives me cookies! She is a real pro, too." -Jeff H.

September 10, 2021

 

 

"Everyone was patient and informative!" -Anne G.

 

September 2, 2021

 

"I am always treated like a person, never like an

account. They are very professional and knowledgeable." -Jeffrey H.

September 2, 2021

 

"Wonderful." -Elusma P.

 

August 25, 2021

 

"Very helpful, security first retirement." -Elusma P.

 

August 24, 2021

 

"Professional, patient, and great at communicating-including listening." -Judy M.

 

August 13, 2021

 

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff." -Terry E.

 

August 5, 2021

 

"Always productive and professional. Glenn takes time to explain all our options and makes sure we understand them. He follows up and keeps us up to date. Elsa is great too at following up and making us feel like important clients" -Greg A.

August 3, 2021

 

"Tari is so helpful!! My brother joined the call with us today and after he said "she is awesome!!" Thank you for all of your help!!!." -Julie S.

July 22, 2021

 

"This is all been very intimidating and overwhelming. Sacha and Tari offered other ideas and let me know they understand this is a lot and they were here to help. I felt the help and that's what I really want. Thank you." -Julie S.

July 7, 2021

 

"We enjoy Glenn's enthusiasm and expertise. He explained some changes clearly and gave us food for thought. Sacha was helpful. Thanks to both for coming to our home." -Margaret S.

June 30, 2021

 

"Tari is very knowledgeable and an excellent communicator." -Derek G.

 

June 27, 2021

 

"Miss Watkins was well prepared and on time. She presented options that both of us, my wife and I, could appreciate and evaluate." -Louis W

June 8, 2021

 

"Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Takes their time to make sure I understand how things work." -Anonymous

June 4, 2021

 

"Miss Tari brought financial information to the meeting that I was unaware of. I really appreciate her knowledge and presentation." -Louis W.

May 28, 2021

 

"All of our questions were answered and left satisfied with the Living Trust." -Julie H.

 

April 25, 2021

 

"Very pleased with the service." -Larry B.

 

April 2, 2021

 

“No way I could handle this on my own. I am always nervous going into the meeting but soon made to feel at ease.” -Charlene W.

March 26, 2021

 

“Felt very nervous when I first got there but everyone helped me relax and feel comfortable. Answered all my questions so I could understand.” -Charlene W.

March 23, 2021

 

“Glenn always takes the time to explain all our options and answer all our questions even if we ask the same ones each visit. He is professional, patient, and personable. Elsie is also a pleasure to work with and makes great cookies.” -Greg A.

March 11, 2021

 

“Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Our discussions were informative and helpful.” -Ron & Ann D.

March 4, 2021

 

“Wonderful staff and I loved the cookies.” -Shirley K.

 

February 26, 2021

 

“Very kind and helpful at a hard time.” -Joanne T.

 

February 19, 2021

 

 

“Tari was very professional and anticipated questions/plans. I really appreciate her insight and the reports ran.” -Meghan B.

February 17, 2021

 

 

“Very nice and kind, everything that was promised came true. Thank you for such kind service, it is truly appreciated.” -Cynthia T.

January 21, 2021

 

“Gave us good advice.” -Diane B.

 

January 7, 2021

 

“She was very informative and kind.” -Anna J.

 

December 28, 2020

 

"The financial advisor I spoke with was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, but he was in a huge rush to get through with our phone meeting. Although originally scheduled for a half-hour, he told me he had to hang up to attend another meeting only 12 minutes into our call. He said he would follow up with an email so we could arrange another time to talk, but never did." -Randi R.

December 28, 2020

 

“Glenn offered lots of information on various topics related to my retirement planning. He was knowledgeable and flexible to answer a broad range of questions. Very helpful and pleasant." -Mary B.

December 9, 2020

 

“Now I can move on with confidence and make the right decisions. Thank you very much.” -Arthur N.

 

December 1, 2020

 

“The information I received helped me greatly. Looking forward to continuing to resolve some retirement issues.” -Arthur N.

December 1, 2020

 

“You explain everything good and everybody there is nice and friendly. You make us feel welcome!” -Honey H.

November 25, 2020

 

“Did not have all the information I requested.” -Luanne E.

 

November 22, 2020

 

“Very friendly and knowledgable.” -Larry B.

 

November 10, 2020

 

“Friendly, professional, and personable. We all felt comfortable and informed.” -Karen D.

 

November 6, 2020

 

“Customer service was impeccable. I received a call the day before asking me for specific details I wanted to know about my retirement. When I received the call the following day she was able to answer those questions and more. I would recommend this service to my fellow co-workers who have sometimes found it difficult to get answers when contacting our local personnel office. Thank you.” -Cheri W.

November 4, 2020

 

“Efficient, welcoming, and informative.” -Kathleen B.

 

October 26, 2020

 

“Very professional and helpful. Received appointment time very quickly and to my advantage. Thank you very much.” -Susan F.

October 14, 2020

 

"Everyone in the office was very helpful.” -Charles R.B.

October 14, 2020


“Tari is very knowledgeable in IRA's and Federal TSP savings. She gave me information on what options I have to better my savings.” -Linda D.

October 8, 2020


"Tari explained things clearly. She is working up a graph to show my potential growth for my savings.” -Linda D.

October 1, 2020


 

“Glenn is easy to work with. We appreciate his ability to share information at our level of understanding. He is always flexible with our schedules as well.” -Steve F.

August 26, 2020

 

“Glenn has always been great with us. He is patient with us and answers all our questions. He also gives us options with explanations on how they will help us. Elsa is terrific and very personable. She is responsive to our questions and makes great cookies.” -Greg A.

August 24, 2020

 

“Very professional and friendly. All my questions were answered.” -Lawrence B.

 

August 18, 2020

 

“My advisor, Glenn, took a personal interest in my situation and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. The secretary/receptionist, Elsa, was very friendly and helpful.” -Jeff H.

August 13, 2020

 

“Pleasant & informative.” -Barbara B.

 

July 31, 2020

 

 

“Glad to have contact with new Advisor Mark but he said we are in good shape as we are now and no changes needed at present time.” -Margaret S.

July 20, 2020

 

“They are all very nice and helpful.” -Penny H.

 

July 15, 2020

 

“Didn't answer some of the questions I asked in regards to my trust!” -Linda L.

 

July 1, 2020

 

“Wealthbridge has been my financial advisor for many, many years. I have always been very satisfied with their service and advice. In particular, Glenn has been especially helpful. When it's time each year to review my investments, he actually comes to my home and saves me the trip down to their offices. Their follow-up is always timely, and their knowledge of finance is excellent and up-to-date. The BBB has awarded Wealthbridge an A+ rating, and I would recommend them without reservation.” -Karen S.

June 29, 2020

 

“Meeting information was precise, helpful, and thorough.” -Leland R.

 

June 24, 2020

 

“Glenn is great, he knows exactly what is best. Elsa is always charming, love her cookies.” -Linda R.

June 18, 2020

 

“All good and professional, always a good experience.” -Flor M.

 

June 11, 2020


"First relaxed atmosphere, friendly, caring staff even cookies!!. Experts for whatever area you need. I was so very impressed. Thank you so much.” -Laurie B.

June 9, 2020


“Everyone is very professional and ready to work, no wasted time.” -Mikel C.

May 6, 2020

 

“The financial advisor and the support staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.” -Anonymous

April 27, 2020

 

“Will follow up on Family Trust after Covid-19 with my parents. Thank you for all the professional service.” -Linda M.

April 10, 2020


“Tari knows what’s she’s talking about & I feel she has my best interest in mind.” -Jackie F.

April 1, 2020

 

“We appreciate being contacted by the agent instead of us having to make contact. It was reassuring to know that our money is protected during this virus pandemic because we put the proper provisions in place.” -Anonymous

April 1, 2020

 

“Everyone is friendly and efficient. And...the cookies are delicious.” -Helen B.

March 31, 2020


“Glenn is always patient and professional with us and has done a great job with our investments. Love the fresh cookies at the office.” -Anonymous

March 30, 2020

 

“Elsa is a super dedicated employee and very professional as she has always been.” -Manuel P.

March 17, 2020

 

“All very professional” -Anonymous

March 11, 2020

 

“Explains things very well and his advice has been great. I feel like my money is really working for me. Elsa has also always been very helpful.” -Anonymous

March 11, 2020


“Attention to detail, knowledge, personal service, and feel like one of the family

(My husband appreciates the coffee and departure cookies).” -Anonymous

March 9, 2020

 

“It is so pleasant to come to your office. Elsa, Glenn, and Sacha have been so accommodating to us. We were glad to refer our friends to you today which speaks volumes. And the cookies don’t hurt either!” -Donna S.

March 5, 2020